Jennifer S

Hi Maam/Sir,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Maam/Sir, I'm Jennifer,29 years old a simple woman,honest,kind and can be trusted and love her family as well.I'm still single and never been married.I'm a christian.I'm a breadwinner and I love kids..... you will give me a chance I will do my best and willing to work as long as you want me.And willing to learn more and take the chance that i can be a good example to your family.And most of all I'm willing to obey the rules and regulations of your family. Thank you and Godbless. I worked as a nanny in United Arab Emirates Dubai.Giving care of three kids aged of newborn,2 1/2 years old and 5 years old.Everyday i gave them bath and dress them properly,,cooked thier food and prepare thier snack,bring them in school and play with them.Making sure that the kids having a proper hygience.And performed other duties of house.Supervise and looked the kids. As of now I'm working here in Hongkong as a nanny of two kids from 2months old and 2 1/2 years old up to present .Everyday I cooked thier food,I give them bath and dress them properly.Feed them and prepare thier snacks.Bring them in the school.Making sure that the kids having a proper hygience.Supervise and look the kids.Play with them.(park)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Monthly
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider