Jeraldine P

Hi ma'am/sir

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi ma\'am/sir Im Jeraldine Padio 28 years old.Born and raised from the Philippines Married and had 1 lovely daughter age 9.I am honest,trustworthy,reliable and happy person.I am excellent in caring kids especially infants.Its so simple I love Children coz they are the angels that give and bring smiles and happiness to everyone.I had a lot of experienced about child care coz im the one who took care my daugther since I gave her bith. As on my experienced I can take care your kids like on how you take care of them and I will love them as my own kids.I love play and work to the children respectfully and nicely coz for me this is gaining get their behavior,manners and their trust to me. I can even do work and organize my time with or without parents supervision coz i do believe that safety of kids are very important at all time.I will also share to them on what ability I have even just a simple way so that they can build their own talents and skills to see them grow doing things they learned from me. I am fit to work and I am available to start anytime and last but not a least to have a happy,good relationship,trustworhty,understanding and openminded with my employer like telling to me if what is does and don\'t about my work,telling their fellings if they have something to say and they will treat me as their part of their family. I am always available to have an actual and physical interview so that you will know me more and to try on you on how I handle my nanny experienced.Thank you very much and God bless you. -supervise and care the kids -maintain their safe -intstruct in personal hygiene -socialize nicely to others -organize activities such as game and handcrafs -bring them in the park -do household chores like cleaning the entire house,cooking,washing clothes,marketing and washing car -prepare and serve them a healthy snacks -walked them in and walked them out from the school -

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-278-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider