John G

Hi Ma'am/Sir,

Want To Connect With John?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Ma\\\'am/Sir, Good day, I\\\'m John Ortiga Gulangayan, a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing, as well as i graduate a 6 moths caregiver course at Lifeline International health Institute. I\\\'m 26 years old, Ma\\\'am, I m willing to work in or house, anytime I\\\'m available. I\\\'m hard working, I can work with out supervision. If you been choosing me as your caregiver, I will do all my best to take care of your child as well as your family..... very much interested in cooking, especially preparing food, snack, because I love cooking.. Thank You very much.. God bless you, I been working as a private caregiver to 3 years old autistic child in 3 months, then i been also working as a caregiver to a 9 years old child for almost 3 years. As well as i been experience working in a home for the aged in the Philippines for almost 6 months, 10 elderly that i care off everyday, taking care of them attending their personal hygiene, providing food, giving leisure time and recreational activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 0333-2851...08
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider