Rosanna M

Hi Ma'am/Sir,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Ma\'am/Sir, Im Shin. I\'m 20yrs old running to 21 yrs old this comming March. I graduated in Notre Dame Hospital and School of Midwifery in Philippines and I took 2yrs midwifery course. After school I immediately took the midwifery boad exam and luckily I passed. While i\'m studying in highschool my sister went home to our province and left her daugther to me because she is working in Manila and she know she can\'t take care of her daugther. Monday to friday before I go to school I make sure that her daughters things were ready for school as well because she already entered preschool.After school I scan her books to check if she has a homework so that we can finish it before she sleep and read stories until we sleep. Every Saturday I washed our clothes and we play. Every Sunday I take care of her whole da. I also clean our house and sometimes cooking meal for the whole family. At the age of 18 I already passed the board exam and move out from my family to work Independentl. I worked in call center and my mother asked me to use my profession so I tried to worked in clinic. My salary can\'t even provide my daily needs since I\'m leaving independently that\'s why I go back working in call center. Now I want to work in Canada to live there and to support my family as well. I\'m a hard working person and with a lots of patience. Thakyou, Shin My sister has a little girl age 3yrs old her work is far away from us she knows that she can't take good care of her daughter that's why she asked me to take care of her daughter. Im already in highschool that time thats why i tried to manage my time. Monday to friday after school im checking her books if she had a homework to do and read stories because she is studying in a preschoo. Every saturday I wash our clothes and iron her unifor. Every sunday Im taking care of her the whole day.Until I graduated in 2yrs midwifery cours. Now my mother is taking care of her because I move out to work and hopefully you will hire me because I am very hard working with a lot of patience and I know how to take care of kids and household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider