Marife F

Hi ma'am/sir!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi ma\'am/sir! I am looking for an urgent job as a nanny or care giver. I pretty much sure I can manage to do the responsibilities because of my experiences. I\'m currently working here in Singapore as a helper with a Australian family with 4 kids. Ages 10,7 &5 yrs old. The youngest is twins. I also tried looking after a granny for 2 years. I knew how to cook, baking and doing the other household chores. I am graduated a 4yrs course in the phils. I am going to finish my contract this September 15,2015. Look after of twins ages 2.5 yrs old. Playing with them. Did nursery rhymes, teaching alphabets & numbers, tracing letters and numbers too. Sending & Picking up from school. Big kids are 8&6yrs old. Playing with them, teaching and guiding there home works. Picking up Frm school. Guiding them a simple chores to make them responsible. Doing house hold chores such as baking, cooking and ironing.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 658-259-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $2,000.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider