Ammie lou M

Hi Ma'am and Sir,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Ma\'am and Sir, I know some of you are looking for a nanny. I am just wondering if you want to consider sponsoring from Dubai. By the way let me introduces myself, I\'m Ammie Lou Macabeo,31 years of ages,Filipina,currently working here in Dubai,United Arab Emirate,as a full time nanny. I am looking for employer who are willing to sponsor me.i am energetic,fun and loving person. For almost 5 years working as a nanny, I have the best experienced and I am very confident on how to take care and handle children. I already work kids with different ages and personalities(characters), so I would say that its easy for me to deal with it.. My job description were as follow; ensure safety of the children where at home,preparing and serve meals for the kids, give them bath,do some household chores,bring kids to the playdate or at the park to play,and somerimes helping them to their activities and homework,give kids a bath and read some stories and play. thrust me, you\'ll never regret hiring me. It would be work the wait. If anyone is interested please contact me on my email or call me to my number 971-566-...41. Feel free to contact me for more information about me. Thank you so much. Sencerly Yours Ammie lou hi mommies, I know some of you are looking for nanny. I am just wondering if you might want to consider someone from Dubai. I'm Ammie,31 years of ages,currently working here in Dubai as a full time nanny to a british family and looking after of 3 kids ages 2,3 and 4,. For almost 5 years working here in dubai as a nanny to 3 different family, I would say that I have the best experienced and i am very confident on how to handle and how to take care children to share with you.for almost 5 years as a nanny ,i already handle kids with diferent ages with different personalities ,its hard sometimes but it's quite fun.some duties that i do is,looking after kids in absence of the mother, ensure safety of the children where at home,prepare and serves kids meal,give them a bath,playdates,helping to do their activities and homework,and while they are at nursery and school i do some household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0566-9026...41
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider