Tiffanie Seguin

Hi lovely families! Ontario Certified Teacher looking for part-time nannying work :)

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi lovely families - - I am an Ontario Certified Teacher and experienced nanny. Within nannying roles, I have cared for twins and small groups of 3-5 children at once. - I spent 2 years teaching ESL in Seoul, RoK. - I have 15 years of experience in childcare/educational settings. - I have many years' experience in volunteer teaching assistance, in individual and group settings. I am living in Orleans, Ontario, and am available immediately for part-time work. The ideal position for me would include homework supervision/assistance, lots of physical activity/busyness and a family with a love and promotion of reading! I look forward to discussing your needs with you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-709-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1W...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider