Paige B

Hi Kids!


Nanny in Calgary

Hi Kids! Are you looking for a fun, energetic, happy babysitter? Do you like outings and crafts? Snuggles and walks to the park? Maybe its a day at the zoo or some special fun at a nearby pool? I have cared for many different children, different ages and there is always fun to be had! I am responsible, reliable, loving and will do my best to maintain the environment you have created. I am a fulltime University student, currently on break through until September. My hours are flexible and I do own my own vehicle. I look forward to hearing from you! Paige I began my babysitting adventures working in our church nursery once a month. From there I was a mothers helper for 2 years, then I began babysitting my two younger siblings on a part time basis. I have always held several babysitting jobs for families with children of various ages. Being a full time University student now, my time isn't as flexible however I do have 3 regular babysitting jobs and I also have taught children piano for the last 4 years. My duties vary depending on the families/children's needs, but primary care, light housekeeping and meal preparation are where most of my experience lies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-354-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider