Cheryl S

Hi Kelowna


Nanny in Kelowna

Hi Kelowna My name is Cheryl, I am 27 years old and an experienced Nanny, babysitter and former lifeguard/ swim instructor. I know how to cook, and bake. I really enjoy children, I enjoy jobs most when I have time to entertain and play with the kids. I will also babysit for date nights and some weekends. If you need a babysitter or Nanny please contact me. If you need someone in Kelowna for July I\'m here, September I will be in Penticton at school, after school jobs are best. Cheryl Nanny for 13-18 month old boy, fed, brought to activities, to park, for walks, cooked the family supper. 3 children, 5, 9, 12, stayed with for 1 week, while their mom was away, cooked, clean, cared for. twin boys and older sister, ages 1-7, babysat for 4 years 4 kids, 8, 9, 12, 13, babysat for 1 year after schools a few days per week, cooked supper, helped with homework, played outside and inside. helped watch 12 kids at a large millenium party. Many other babysitting jobs throughout the years, various activities and duties.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-491-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider