This listing has been removed.

Search Guelph, ON

Hi Interested families, — Archived

Nanny in Guelph

Hi Interested families, My name is Autumn, I am a 22 year old recent Graduate of Brock University in Child and Youth Studies. I am looking for a part-time sitter or nanny job preferably evenings and weekends. I have many years of experience working with children of all ages. I enjoy every aspect of children as I believe they are the most amazing little individuals in this world. I am outgoing, reliable, positive, trustworthy and a multi-tasker. In September I have the pleasure of teaching junior kindergarten at school in Guelph. I am super excited for this opportunity as it is a career I have always dreamt about. I would love the opportunity to teach and help your children grow as individuals as well as give them a loving and caring environment where they can be themselves. Please feel free to email me or call me if interested! Can not wait to hear from all of you! Take Care, Autumn I have 10 years of experience working with children of all ages from newborn to adolescent. I have my undergraduate degree in Child and Youth studies with knowledge in all areas of child development, behaviour and developmental disabilities. I have experience is general care of newborns from diaper changes to feedings. I have experience in every aspect of babysitting and taking care of children. Examples: Bath time, Homework, Sporting events etc.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 519-241-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.