Zoë A

Student Nanny/Babysitter with Years of Experience

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I'm Zoe. I'm a second year psychology student at York University, Glendon Campus. I am very passionate about working with children, and have been doing so for nearly six years. I am looking for part time or occasional nannying/babysitting to fit with my flexible schedule. I have been babysitting for six years for many differing families. I worked at a summer camp for one summer, which I found to be very rewarding. I currently am employed with the YMCA of Niagara as a Child and Youth Worker, where I have been for two and a half years. I am certified with CPR-C with the Lifesaving Society, and I have a recent police check in the vulnerable sector. I love to read and listen to music. I enjoy being outdoors and going for walks. I love being creative and doing crafts and other activities. I am very friendly and compassionate, and I love to care for children of all ages. I am very happy to talk to you more about potential employment if you think I am the right fit for your family. Please contact me if you have any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-228-...
Postal Code M4N...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider