Yani O

hi! im Yani - filipino and 23 years old currently residing and working here at Fort Saskatchewan...


Nanny in Fort SK

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi! im Yani - filipino and 23 years old currently residing and working here at Fort Saskatchewan looking for an employer who is willing to hire me as their live in nanny.I am a nanny here for 4 and 9 yrs.old.I do love hanging out with the kids,going to park or any recreational activities and shopping,i can prepare or cook meals for the kids and family,im willing in assisting them to dress up and helping them in doing homework.,I have also an experience taking care of new born babies in our village in my country and a lot of talents. -for newborn babies i know how to change diapers, sterelizing bottles,bathing and feeding them in ideal way.I can do a lot of household chores like cooking,cleaning,washing dishes or clothes and ironing..... very responsible, trustworthy, honest and flexible.I do have a certificate for caregiving and CPR..... your interested to me please feel free to contact me in my email: ...@yahoo.com. Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-293-... Confirmed
Postal Code T8L...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider