Wilma M

Hi I’m Wilma 29 years of age and currently working here in Hongkong as a Domestic Worker

Nanny

Hi Im Wilma 29 years of age and currently working here in Hongkong as a Domestic Worker. I worked at Singapore also as a domestic worker. I can say that I am a good and hard working person,trustworthy and honest person. Lovable to kids. And easy to cope up things. I worked in Singapore fo 3years and i looked after of 3children ages 3yrs ole girl,12yrs old boy, and 15yrs old boy. My duties also is to cook,marketing,washing clothes as well as washing the car,ironing and housekeeping.. I am currently working here in Hongkong for almost 2 years with 2 employer. My first employer i looked after 2kids ages 3mos boy and 2yrs 3mos boy. I do cooking,washing clothes,ironing and sometimes marketing,washing car and sending the eldest boy to his outside activities. My 2nd employer i'm looking after of the 1yr 10mos girl,doing cooking,marketing,housekeeping,washing clothes as well as ironing,and sending the girl to school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider