Vanessa D

Hi! Im Vanessa del Rosario, a filipina, 42 years old and single

12

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! Im Vanessa del Rosario, a filipina, 42 years old and single. Ive been working with my employer for 10 years & taking care of 4 kids & 2 dogs. When i started working with my employer the age of the kids was 0 month, 19 months, 4 year old and 5 year old. Im looking for a full time or part time live out nanny and willing to work evenings occassionally and weekends. Im a fun loving person, kind, caring, compassionate, reliable, trustworthy. My duties are meal preparation for the kids, laundry, light housekeeping, drop off & pick up from school, helping thier homework, take them at the park and play with them. I was starting when the youngest born 2 days before then 3rd kid was 19 months, the 2nd was 4 yr old & the eldest was 5. And now their age are 10, 12, 14, 16. I used to play with them taking them at the park, making some meals, do the laundry & some light housekeeping & drop off & pick up from school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 416-568-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 9, 2016 at 10:30 AM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider