Tayler J

Hi im Tayler, Im 22 years old

Nanny in Duncan

Hi im Tayler, Im 22 years old. I live in Duncan, BC. I plan on moving to Victoria either this summer- 2013 or after this summer, I love being outdoors and in the water. I have 2 dogs so I am okay with pets being in the house. I am willing to travel a distance to Victoria and or other locations if I find the right family to work for and be a part of their lifes. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, many children at a time all ranging in ages from 3 months to 13 years of age, I would always clean the house for the parents when they were out so they wouldnt come home to a worse mess than when they left. I would cook the children meals, take them for walks, so play in the yard and or park, change diapers, put them down for naps or put them to bed with of course a bed time story.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider