Robelyn L

Hi im Robelyn,

Nanny

Hi im Robelyn, Im from philippines and im from philippines. I know I dont have child yet since im still single, but i am very much willing to work as a full time nanny. I realy love kids. Infact im the one who took care of my little brother when he was young since my mom and dad was busy with thier work. After school i am assign to watch my brother and to feed him as well. And everything. I also experienced being a sunday school teacher for kids in our church since i realy love kids..... whole family by the way is a Born Again Christian. Im a hard working person. Willing to work under pressure. I am a college graduate, a licensed criminologist. I was a working student when i was in college. I took care of my brother when I was in high school. I experienced a lot of work but as of the moment i am current working as a customer care in one of the biggest BPO here in the Philippines. I dont know.. You may not find the words that you want to here from me right but one thing im sure.. You will not regret if you guys will give me chance to work for you. Godbless! I love kids. I experienced taking care of kids since i had a little brother. Also experieced teaching kids at sunday school service ages from 2 to 7 yrs old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider