Nicola K

Hi I'm Nicola a primary school teacher from NZ

Want To Connect With Nicola? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I'm Nicola a primary school teacher from NZ. My partner and I are potentially heading to Canada around march next year and are looking to stay around 1 year. I am a fun , enthusiastic and caring person whol adores children. I have completed a 3 year degree in teaching and have many years previous experiance with children. I love to have fun and get out in the sunshine or rain which ever it may be I love mountain biking and swimming especially. I am kind and caring with all children and think it\\\\\\\'s important to be firm and fair at the same time. I love working with al kinds of people and treat everyone with respect. I look forward to hearing from some awesome Canadian families soon. I am currently a Primary school teacher working with 6 and 7 year olds but I have had a lot of experiance with children. I have been a babysitter for a couple of families when I was studying and looked after up to 4 children at a time. I am also the eldest of 4 children my youngest brother is 12 so I have spent a lot of time looking after him. Last year I relieved in several daycare centres on a daily basis.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider