Celine K

Hi Im New In Here Almost 2 Months

Want To Connect With Celine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Regina

hi im new in here almost 2 months. i looking for full/ part time nanny baby sitter position. i studied children service in austrailia. have diploma qualification. i know how to take care of children have experence (o-up to 12 years old) usually before and after school care. home caregiver. coordinator in FDC. thats my employ expereince. if youre interested about me, i can show my resume. and we can talk more about specific time. what you want about your children. everything are negitiable. i studied children service in austrailia and have diploma qualification. i worek as casual worker for6 months. i had 4 agencies whenever my manager call to me, i go to childcare center usually before and after school care. i take care of school age children. and i worked as home carer. 8 year old boy. my role was take him to school and pick up for him. prepare lunch box. go to park and play games. check homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 639-571-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider