Nadia R

Hi I'm Nadia, 18 years old and going into 2nd year university

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi I'm Nadia, 18 years old and going into 2nd year university.Ideally I'm looking for summer positions, but part-time during the school year works as well. You can always find me with a smile! I've been babysitting since the age of 11 when I completed the babysitter's course. My first job was walking 2 siblings of ages 8 and 4 to school. I also baby-sat for them on weekends until the family moved away. At 15 I had a job baby-sitting a 7 year old girl and this continued until she grew older. Both families had both a cat and dog, I love animals. I've looked after the neighbours' 4 children at once, all siblings and I also have 3 younger siblings of my own which I have grown up taking care of. I'm comfortable making meals, pet-sitting, helping with homework,doing crafts,reading stories, putting children to bed,cleaning,bathing children,swimming(I have all my swim levels),and taking children outside for playdates. I can also take them to activities with provided instructions. My strengths that set me apart are looking after multiple children at once.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-261-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider