Mylene S

Hi! I'm Mylene Sumagui

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! I'm Mylene Sumagui. I am looking for a live out Nanny or housekeeping position. Should you need to reach me, please feel free to call me at 647-909-.... Thank you for your time and consideration. March 2004 to October 2007 (Ages 1 1/2, 3 and 10 yrs. old - Provide care for three children, Meal preparations, light housekeeping, organized activities such as games and playdates. Maintain safe and healthy environment in the home. Oct. 14, 2008 to Sept. 04, 2010 Drop off and pick up from school, Help with homework, perform housekeeping which includes cooking, laundry, and ironing, food shopping and household supplies. Sept. 13, 2010 to May 14, 2013 13 yrs old (more on cleaning) Vacuum hardwood floors and carpet, cleaning bathroom, vacuuming, ironing, making beds, place fresh linens on the bed, dusting, mop the floors, wash baseboards, meal preparation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-909-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider