Melody M

Hi Im Melody, 33 Years Old Is Looking For A Partime Job As Nanny, Housekeeper Or Elderlycare

Nanny in Toronto

hi im melody, 33 years old is looking for a partime job as nanny, housekeeper or elderlycare..i worked in cyprus for almost 7 years as nanny and almost 5 years in israel as an elderly caregiver...if you have job for me please call me...thank you i worked in cyprus for 7 years with 3 children ages 13,9 and 5. i do all the house hold chore cleaning the house, laundry, ironing except cooking. i am very good in the children that theres nothing my employer complin about while im working with them...2008-2013 i worked in israel as an elderly caregiver.. i took care an old woman with alzhiemer's dicease, im her companion, administer all her medicine helping her in bath and do all the house chores like cleaning and cookin...and now im working as a full time nanny 5 days a week..taking care of 6 weeks old baby and do the house hold chores like cooking, cleaning and do the laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-832-...
Years of Experience 7
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider