Melanie R

Hi im Melanie,31 yrs old,born and raised in Philippines

2

Nanny in Brampton

Hi im Melanie,31 yrs old,born and raised in Philippines.I have ten years of experience as a nanny.I worked as a nanny in Hongkong for seven years in just one family and i took care of 1yr old girl until she's 8yrs old.I moved here in Canada last 2008.I took care of 1yr old boy and 4yrs old girl from my first employer for almost 3yrs.Recently,i also took care of 1yr old from another family for seven months.I have lots of experience as a nanny which built my confidence that i can do my duties properly.I am very patient,hardworking,honest,passionate and loving with kids.I am also willing to learn new ideas and cultures from other people.I am looking forward to hear from you guys.Have the best day! I have worked as a nanny here for more than three years.I took care or a 1yr old boy and 4yr old girl from my first employer..... duties there includes feeding them,bathing them,change diaper,put them to nap,take them to the park,do some artcrafts and some housekeeping like vacuuming,laundry,cooking simple food etc.I also took care of a yr old girl recently and my duties are feeding her,change diaper,put her to nap,take her for a walk,do some playdates and also some light housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 905-699-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider