Hi, I'm Megan :)


Nanny in Surrey

Hi, I'm Megan :) I love working with children and am working towards a career as an elementary school teacher. I have experience working with children of all ages from infant to twelve and have really enjoyed spending time with all of them. I love being a nanny because the children I spend time with are always such amazing little people and the parents and grandparents I have met have been so kind. Resume and references available upon request. Looking forward to hearing from you! I've been babysitting since I was 12 in a wide range of ages (often for the same people so I've watched their children grown up). I found two long term child care jobs with families through this website who I still work with. I'm an English major who is going to do my PDP after I finish my Bachelor's degree, so I do have some volunteer experience in schools as well. I also volunteer with Big Sisters.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-671-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider