Megan J

Hi! I'm Megan

Want To Connect With Megan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! I'm Megan. I'm a 28-year-old woman interested in a part time nanny position starting as early as November (flexible). I'm friendly, reliable, and experienced in this field.. I'm an avid reader who enjoys crochet and hiking as well as spending time in the kitchen. I'm a non-smoker who doesn't partake in alcohol, and my party days are well behind me. In short, I'm the cheerful, responsible young(ish) adult you've been wishing you could find to keep an eye on things! As the oldest of six cousins in a tight-knit Irish family, I've been keeping an eye on children since I could reach the stove. My experience extends beyond the personal, though. I spent a semester volunteering as a classroom assistant. I have cared for up to four children within a family, ranging in ages from infant to preteen. I am also experienced with multiples. Whatever your situation, you can expect consistent care that's tailored to work with your parenting style and values. I promise - it really can be this simple! You've officially met the perfect person to watch the kids when you head off to work. References, driving abstract, criminal records check, and rates available upon request. In addition to my sparkling personality, I also have: BA English, 5 yrs experience in childcare First Aid Level C with Childcare and CPR/AED Class 5 Driver's License (clean abstract available) Clean Criminal Records Check (including Vulnerable Sectors)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-903-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2R...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider