Maricel M

hi, I'm Maricel Martinez, 31years of age


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
hi, I'm Maricel Martinez, 31years of age. Maried and blessed of two kids. they are both boys. I presently working here in hong kong as Domestic helper since July 2009. I taking care of 2 kids and both boys. do household as well. I decide to apply in canada for more income for the education of my 2 kids and for family future. Please hire me as soon as possible. I promise to to taking care of your family specially the kids. thanks and more power. see you soon in Canada.. Respectfully yours, Maricel Martinez I Presently working here in hong kong as Domestic Helper since July 2009. I taking care two kids. They are 1year and 5years of age when I start to worked with them. They Parents are both employee, so I'll be the one who taking of them whole day. Prepare their food,send them to school and fetch them as well. Play with them and help them to take a bath, brush teeth and bring them to sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider