Elizabeth S

Hi! Im Maria Luisa Ferrer,37 years old single

1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! Im Maria Luisa Ferrer,37 years old single. I love to care for children,Im an honest person, happy and jolly fellow,I always smile:) Im active at church and Im also a member of praise and worship team in my church. To the family who is willing to hire me i promise to love and care your children. I still want to work as a live-in caregiver because it is more easy for me to save for my future. Im looking for forward to recieved a call from you. Thank you so much and God bless!! 2009 I cared for a 4 and 7 years old girls,after school I played with them,prepared their meals and snacks everyday. Take and pick them up from school and sometime they have playdate at home. September 2011 I cared for both girls,8 months and 4 years old. The eldest goes to school fulltime so the baby stayed with me,I read her books,play,sing,prepare her meal and feed the baby,put her to sleep twice a day, in the afternoon when the eldest arrived from school we all played together and feed them their dinner

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-989-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Monthly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider