Mafe B

Hi ! I'm Mafe,looking for part time /full time babysitting job with 7 years experience and can start as soon as possible.

40

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi ! I'm Mafe, I'm a registered midwife back home in Philippines.I have 7 years of experience in babysitting.I'm looking for Part time/Full time Live out nanny position.I live in Mississauga and I can start as soon as possible this month. I have experience in newborn,twin babies ,toddlers and Preschooler. I love making crafts with children, singing and dancing.I am very creative,energetic,responsible ,God fearing ,honest and trustworthy. I am very flexible and organized. I can do light housekeeping,meal preparation,homework supervision,etc. Looking forward to find a Great and wonderful family that i can work in long term position. Thank you and more power!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-860-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Midwife
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 1, 2016 at 8:30 AM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider