Lyndsey M

Hi I'm Lyndsey


Nanny in Innisfil

My name is Lyndsey. Im 32 years old with loads of child care experience. I have my degree and I am a certified EFR (emergency first responder). I was a paramedic for 5 years before I injured my back lifting a patient. I am unable to do that job as I can no longer lift more than 100lbs. I have been a nanny, daycare worker (EA), babysitter, aunt, and have my own 2 sons who are 4 years old and 9 months old. The Activities during the day would be endless. As I have many crafty ideas. I'm very out going, outdoor play is very important for children as well. I have my drivers license and a 5 star driving record. Day trips to the park or library for some learning fun would be great too. I would like to work with children because I would like to make a positive difference in their lives thats long term. I am waiting on an updated advanced police/criminal background check in the mail. Even though I have extensive medical training I am updating my CPR and first aid in November. I have cared for children ages newborn-11years. As many as 10 at a time. Sincerely, Lyndsey

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-441-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider