Love-Joy P

Hi im Lovejoy Pena,im 25 years old im married but I have no children yet

Want To Connect With Love-Joy? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi im Lovejoy Pena,im 25 years old im married but I have no children yet.Maybe thats the reason why I love kids and I treat them as my own..... honest,patient,obedient,and hard working,im a God fearing person and I can work with less supervison.I love cooking,i love to learn different kind of things,im adventurous person and nice to every one. when it comes to experience I can say that from 5 years old I already know how to cook and clean house..... a college graduate 4 years double degree in Bachelor..... science.I also have attended seminars and traning of a caregiver and first aider and cpr provider too.I work as I took care of my brother and sister when they was a child,since we had no maid at home im incharge of changing their diapers,changing their clothes,feeding them,playing with them and tutoring them,i even sent them to school everyday while my parents are busy working. I also have experience on talking care of new born baby I baby sit sometimes as a side job when I was college.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider