Lori C

Hi, I'm Lori and I'm 23 years old

Nanny in Sherbrooke

Hi, I'm Lori and I'm 23 years old. I'm currently studying in Special care counselling in Sherbrooke,QC. I'm looking for a FULL TIME SUMMER JOB FOR 2016. Bonjour, je suis Lori et j'ai 23 ans. Je suis suis tudiante en ducation Spcialise Sherbrooke,QC. Je recherches une position TEMPS PLEIN POUR L'T 2016. I've worked in a daycamp for 3 years and a half. Children between 5 and 10. Worked in an ESL camp for springbreak for 6 years and a summer ESL for 1 year. I've babysit 3 boys for 9 years. I worked at Centre Normand-Lveill for a summer. I'm currently working in a respite home for people living with physical and/or mental handicaps. J'ai travaille dans un camps de jour pendant trois ans et demi. Avec des enfants entre 5 et 10 ans. J'ai travaille dans un camps d'anglais langue seconde lors de la semaine de relche pendant 6 ans et le mme camps lors de l't pour un an. J'ai gard 3 garons pendant 9 ans. J'ai ensuite travaill au Centre Normand-Lveill un t. Je travailles actuellement dans une maison de rpit pour les gens atteints d'un handicap mental et/ou physique.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 819-342-...
Postal Code J1H...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lori C’s Other Listings