Rachel K

Hi! I'm looking for someone who is able to be a reliable babysitter for my two daughters

Family in Ottawa

Hi! I'm looking for someone who is able to be a reliable babysitter for my two daughters. We are a family with two homes looking for someone to care for our kids after school. One week will be with at Mom's house and the next week will be at Dad's. Caregiver must speak French as the girls' homework is all in French. Sitter will be responsible for picking up children from school (2:20pm) and bringing them home, own transportation is required. We are usually home by 5:30pm. Duties for the position include: - Homework supervision - Meal preparation - Light housekeeping - Pickup from school There will be occasional evenings where later care is needed. We have parks nearby and the kids love playing outside! They like crafts and music and are fun-loving girls. Please let me know if the position interests you, I can be reached by phone at 613-866-... or via email ...@rogers.com Thank you, Rachel

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-866-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job