Marieta Espiritu

Hi I'm looking for a Job, as nanny or baby sitter. I'm good in caring, so you can trust me with your child's needs.

Nanny in Cambridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I'm Marieta, 45 from Philippines. I worked as a nanny abroad for 2 years, and since my contract is near to end. I need to look for a job so that I can sustain the needs of my family. I'm a nanny with 3 kids, so you can assure the security, care and safety of your children with me. I can also cook and do housekeeping so I'm very much of use. I don't smoke and I can help your child in school activities when they need me to. I don't know how to drive, but I'm willing to learn. I'm honest, caring and loyal person. I'm also punctual and obedient, I think those are my skills and attitude that my recent boss wants me to say. I want to stay either, but the salary is too small and can't help big to the support my family's needs. If you're going to get me as nanny. You can pay me for 5 dollars per hour.I'm willing to work for 40-50 hours per week. :) I hope you can help me, and in return I promise to help you in every ways. God Bless!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 555-666-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider