Rebecca G

hi Iā€™m looking for a full time nanny job. I have 5 years nanny/childcare experience done.

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Description: Hello my name is Rebecca . I'm hoping to find a child care worker work opportunity in Vancouver, British Columbia. I'm hoping to utilize my experience as a child care worker. My availability is flexible. I have worked with newborn babies up to the age of 9 years. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with date night supervising, meal preparation, and school pick-up and drop-off. I am comfortable working with sick children. I have 5 years of experience. In my previous job I was the childrens full time care Monday to Friday and sometimes at weekends as I am quite flexible. I dropped kids and collected kids from school, did the grocerys, cooked dinner, cleaned the house as much as I had the time. I did the laundry. Prepared for childrens lunches, sat down and did homework with the school going children. Bathed, got children teady for bed. Often did over night stays with the family. Im just starting my job hunt in Vancouver and would be very interested.. Im also Irish, 25 years old and have a diploma in early childhood studies as well as a diploma in nursing studies- including CPR and first aid. Also Im very friendly, fun and active and of course I love kids! Im hoping for something pretty close to full time- so 5 days a week. Contacting Me: Send me a message via this website and I'll reply within 6 days or contact me on my phone number which is 604-445-.... You bane ring or text at anytime. Thanks look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-445-...
Pay Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile