Tiffany F

Hi , Im looking for a full time job i love children

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi , Im looking for a full time job i love children. Im applying for school to get my ECE diploma next september. Ive worked with children since i was young about 12 or younger. I was raised in a household with children with physical and mental disabilities Ive been around children my whole life. My goal out of this is to help me save some money for college as well as lend a helping hand to parents in need. I do have a 2 yr old step son who stays with me and my fiance every other weekend. so i do know how time consuming babies and toddlers can be, well actually any child can be. I understand the difficulties in picking the right person to care for your children and how hard it can be to choose. But I always do my best and ive never had any issues :) Thank you for taking time to read this and i hope to hear from someone in the near future. I have worked with children of all ages. I was a one on one worker/supervisior of a child with special needs I was responsible in assisting in transportation to and from appointments and different outings. Camp counselor (seasonal) i was resposible in caring for children 6-12 preparing snacks and planning activies I have my food handlers, and my RedCross CPR and first aid certified I have babysat children from newborns to about 12 I have alot of personal exsperience I do have a large family with lots of nieces and nephews. I have recently applied for OYAP( Ontario youth apprenticeship program)for ECE.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 289-685-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider