10+ Years Experience Working With Kids

Want To Connect With Leanne? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, I'm Leanne. I am new to Calgary, and I'm looking for an outgoing family to work for. I have over 10 years of paid experience with children from newborn to age 14. Some of these years have been spent babysitting/nannying all age groups (newborn to 12); coordinating an afterschool program for 3.5 years, scheduling and carrying out programming for 6 to 14 year olds; being an Outdoor Centre Group Facilitator and leading groups in outdoor activities such as snowshoeing, cross country skiing, outdoor survival, campfire, high and low ropes courses, and trust exercises; working as a park interpreter writing, planning, and carrying out recreational programs for kids ages 3 to 13; taking on the roll of preschool assistant, and working in a preschool class with 2.5 to 5 year olds while also acting as a kids cooking instructor teaching cooking and baking classes to 3 to 14 year olds; and finally, running a daycare out of my home. I love to cook and get the kids involved. Helping to prepare meals is a great way to get children to try new things. I also like campfires and the outdoors. If you think I might be a good fit for your family, please contact me so that we can discuss your position in greater detail. Hope to hear from you soon, Leanne * It's not the rain that ruins the picnic... It's the ATTITUDE*

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-227-...
Postal Code T2L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile