Lauren H

Hi, I'm Lauren! My family and friends call me Louie! I am friendly, caring and loving

Nanny in Stratford

Hi, I'm Lauren! My family and friends call me Louie! I am friendly, caring and loving. I'm looking for an opportunity to become part of a family and help take care of children, pets as well as your house (cleaning, laundry, meal prep, errands, etc.). I have lots of experience with taking care of others and cleaning. I'm the oldest of 3 kids so had lots of responsibility growing up! If I sound like a good match for you please contact me! Hope to be in touch with you soon, cheers ! Lauren I have babysat and cared for children since I was about 12. I have looked after newborn babies to teenagers. I have experience with cooking and cleaning, as well as pet care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-569-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider