Kelly Y

Hi , I’m kelly from China,36 yrs old


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi , Im kelly from China,36 yrs old.I can speak English and mandarin. I am looking for a sponsor who can sponse me under live-in caregiver program. Im kind, patient and friendly.I was a teacher and worked in a middle school when I was in China . I am also a mom,my daughter is 4 years mow. Since my daughter was born I took care of her by myself. I do love kids and I would like to share the time with them. I have completed more than 6 months Live-in caregiver training course in Shenyang and I certified for CPR and Frist Aid. Now Im in china but I have the visa of canada. Im available until april of 2017. If youd like to sponse me I will go to canada as soon as possible.I will try to give the best service for your family. If youre interested in , please email me at don\'t send message to CanadianNanny website, coz I cannot receive) or call me at 001 86138-891-9505...6 Im looking forward to your response at your convenience. Kelly I have been a head-teacher of 50 students when I was teaching at school . I was responsible for their daily studay ,and moral education. I also taught them English and had lunch with them at school. During summer and winter holidays I need to take care of my daughter and my niece. My daughter is 4 years old and my niece is 13 this year. I cook dinner for them, play games with them ,read for them ,help my niece with her study and also go out to walk and do exercise with them. I like children so much that every day I spent with them is wonderful for me .

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider