Joyful A

Hi I'm Joyful Agustin

Want To Connect With Joyful? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I'm Joyful Agustin.I came from Philippines.I'm 28 years old and single.I have almost 4 years experience as aupair/nanny.I really want to work in Canada as aupair/nanny.I have 2 sisters living in Alberta working as a nanny also.and as of now I'm here in Norway working as aupair/nanny also.I can speak English, Netherlands and Norwegian language.I really love kids.I'm friendly person,easy to be with, I love travelling..i travelled some countries here in Europe.I'm gaduated as Bachelor of Science in Elemntary Education.Thank u so much.. I've worked in Netherlands as aupair/nanny for 1 year kids ages 5 and 3 years old for the year --....And after that i worked in Belgium as aupair/nanny also for 1 year kids ages 2 and 4 years old for the year --....I took care of them, prepare them to school and kindergarten, cooking, cleaning, playing with the kids, put them in the bed.And now i'm working here in Norway as aupair/nanny.i'm taking care of the kids 8 years old and twin girls 6 years old.i prepare to school, fetch them from school, help for the homework, be with them in their activities, playing with them, cooking, household chores, put them in bed when the parents are not home.i finish my contact here until november 2013.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Housekeeper provider