Jovy M

Hi im jovy mesanes,27 of ages,and raised in philppines

Want To Connect With Jovy? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi im jovy mesanes,27 of ages,and raised in philppines. I love cooking,singing,listening to music,playing bad menton, and I love working out and spending time with my family and visiting my friends during weekends. I have married and made a family on my own,i was fortunate enough to be a stay at home mom with my 2 kids.I loved to being there to watch them grow and learn,but years later ive decide to work abroad to support my family needs. im working here in macau for more than 2 years for one employer,and my fulltime was nannying for 3 childrens 3 girls ages (1,3,5) when I was hired.Every aspect of my job consisted by the childrens needs first,keeping childrens at all times.i love having a job that consist of being part of childrens lives and being there to watch them grow and learn that\'s all. MY SKYPE NAME ( jovy.mesanes1) thank you I am nannying of 3 children ages (1,3,5) when I was hired,including cooking,laundry,housekeeping,childminding,carwashing,homework supervision,swimming supervision

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing