Jovie S

Hi! Im jovie sunogan from philippines,I am honest, hardworking, patient and responsible

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! Im jovie sunogan from philippines,I am honest, hardworking, patient and responsible. I like to play with kids and teaching them. I love to read books, listening christian songs, and surfing internet. I really love exploring new environment,new culture and learning new things. I love to sleep but when it comes to work I really really do my job. I am a type of person who can easily adjust new environment,new culture and new attitudes. Hi,I'm Jovie from Philippines but presently working here at Holland/Netherlands as an au pair but my contract here is good only for 1 year. it will end on the 1st of september 2013. So, i decided to look for a nice family in another country. I really love taking kids, I love teaching them while playing. I can assure you that your children and your home will be in good hands when your away. I am honest, hardworking and patient. I can do household chores too with less supervision. And since I'm currently working here now at Holland let me tell you my experienced here at Holland. I am taking good care of 3 kids now ages 7,4 and 1 year old. I helped them in the morning by Preparing their breakfast and their lunch meal if they want to have lunch at school. Usually their mother bring them to school but if she will have to work early then I bring them to school myself with the little boy of course on the stroller. After I brought them to school I would immediately get back home to tidy up the house and play with the little boy. I usually bring the boy in his morning nap at 10:00 in the morning after i give him fruit and drinks. I do the household chores when the boy sleep like cleaning the kitchen,vacuum,cleaning the girls room and master's bedroom,cleaning the toilet and the bathroom, do the laundry and iron. I usually finish the chores at 12:00 noon, it is usually the boy wakes up too, we will have lunch together and after that we will play. At 03:15 in the afternoon I will pick up the girls give them some fruit and drinks when we arrived home and then play with them little bit. And after that I will cook for dinner,set the table and then will have the dinner with my host parents of course. My host mom will bring them to shower but when she came home late I will bring them myself to shower,get their pajama on and on bed after. When their bed already I will still go back to kitchen and clean it. To the family, I would really really appreciate if I receive a message from you. Hope to hear from you soon. Godbless!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider