Jeanine D

Hi, Im Jeanine and I am 23 years old

Nanny in Burlington

Hi, Im Jeanine and I am 23 years old. I love working with children and want to do that in my career in some capacity. I am allergic to cows milk but am comfortable enough in my allergy that I know how to cook normally for those who consume dairy. I was born and raised in Burlington Ontario. I love to travel and experience new places. I am not sure what else to tell you but feel free to ask any questions. I am currently a live in nanny in BC but will be moving back to Ontario in July. I also volunteer in the daycare of a program for at risk moms. I have been babysitting since I was 11 and also have younger siblings, and ran the afternoon shift at a home daycare when I was in grade 12. I have taken care of children ranging from 3 weeks old to 15 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-639-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jeanine D’s Other Listings