Glecelda M

Hi im Glecelda Marcelo live in the Philippines im 45 years old

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi im Glecelda Marcelo live in the Philippines im 45 years old..... u will hire me u will not regret it coz im very wokrhard person and i can assure u that i can take care of your kids and i can do household chores.i love to cook,i love children.and i can also take care senior.I will enjoyed all the job has o offer and make it enjoyable for the senior and children.i also have hairdressing certificate so i can take care also the hair of the seniors and the children. well i enjoyed taking care of kids i love kids i have 3 sons age 23 20 13 and i also took care of my sister 3 kids for 5 years coz my sister work in canada..... i have lots of experieced for taking care of the children in any age.I also do household chores i love cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider