Gemma E

Hi Im Gemma looking for a full -time employment as a live -in caregiver

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Im Gemma looking for a full -time employment as a live -in caregiver. A single mom and 40 years old in good health. Excellent in household chores and 12 years experience as a caregiver in hongkong.Have knowledge in taking care of elderly in 2 years and also dog..... responsive and initiative worker.Honest,hardworking and reliable individual. I worked in hongkong for 12 years as a caregiver.I started with the 2 kids aged 5 @ 10 years old for my first employer in 6 years and to my 2nd employer only 1 kid at age of 4 years old and have 1 dog..... responsibilities preparing there food,help changing clothes,drop in @ off them to school,give them right medication if they have sick,play with them and give a heathy snack,do the household chores,vaccuming,cleaning etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-832-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider