Felicia S

Hi, I'm Felicia and I'm a student who loves to spend time with kids of all ages! My goal is to be...

Nanny in Ajax

Hi, I'm Felicia and I'm a student who loves to spend time with kids of all ages! My goal is to be both a friend and a role model to children and youth. I study History but my interests range far and wide. When I'm not working or studying, I spend lots of time volunteering. I also try to pursue my other hobbies like learning to speak French, baking goodies, and collecting music. I look forward to working with you! For over a year I worked as an Event Staff for the city of Pickering, working in day camps and events with children in groups of 10-20, from ages 5-12. I helped to conduct arts and crafts, games, and other activities. For the past two years I have been a qualified mentor with the Big Brothers Big Sisters agency, working with kids ages 6-16. I coordinate and supervise events like t-shirt making, movie night, and sports activities, in big group sessions of 10-20. The sessions run once a week, so I spend a few hours with the children each week.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-868-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider