Emma S

Hi, I'm Emma and I'm 21 years old


Nanny in Huntsville

Hi, I'm Emma and I'm 21 years old. I LOVE children and feel passionate about teaching, raising and caring for them. I plan to attend school in the future for child care and can't wait to dedicate my life to the well being of children! I am a very compassionate and loving person and come from a well-rounded and close net family. I am outgoing and love to have fun! I also have a degree in Law from Harvard University. Hahahaha, no, I don't... I wish! There is only so much I can say about myself before feeling self absorbed!! I am honestly just a down to earth girl who wants to work with children. I truly feel like this is what I am meant to do. Thank you for your time and consideration! - Child minding at GoodLife Fitness, ages 6 wks to 12 yrs of age and anywhere from 1 to 10 children at a time - Regular babysitting for 10 years - On call nanny/babysitter for a family I met through Good Life fitness as well as babysat for multiple families through GoodLife - Constant watching of cousins, from ages 6 months to 7 yrs - Very involved while in school with young children as well as with my dance academy - Plans to attend school in the future for either Early Childhood Education or Child and Youth Worker

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-789-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider