Elsa S

Hi im Elsa, Im happy to take care of your kids I don't have a family or children but I know how...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi im Elsa, Im happy to take care of your kids I don\'t have a family or children but I know how to be a 2nd parent to your kids. All I can say just trust me and I will do my very best. Hope for the best hoping to hear you soon. If uou need refferences im happy to provide everything. Thanks you so much. I've been working in hongkong for 3 years as a babysitting for 2 kids. After I came here in Canada Im working as a nany for 3 years as a livein care giver until I recieved my open permit. Im still Working part time as a baby sitter for 3 kids. My duties and responsibilities are to prepare breakfadt in The morning before they go to scholl. Supervising changing there own clothes but 2 year old girl im helping her changing ang tidy up her hair. Sometimes im the one who's dropping them to school. Same thing after school. When they get home giving them snacks and helping them take shower. Im not doing any cleaning chores and cooking its all about just kids. On summer time im takingvthem to park play for a while or were staying incthe scjool to play.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-841-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider