Donnalin G

Hi im Donnalin,33 years old

3

Nanny in Orleans

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi im Donnalin,33 years old .I graduated in the Philippines of Hotel & restaurant management.I am a mother of 3 childrens ages 10,8,& 3 years old.I am the one who take care of them since birth.I have much experience of what to do when ever they got sick and also for any emergencies that might happened ,I am fund of telling the story about Jesus to the childrens,cooking food for them & play with them,I had also experience baby sitting since im in high school until this jan 2013 and teaching at the day care center. I had been experience of baby sitting for about 3 years for ages 6 months,4 years old & 7 yrs old. I had been experience of teaching in a day care center of a church school every summer for 3 years. I am a mother of 3 childrens agest 10,8,& 3 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 639-0612...918
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider