Colette J

Reliable loving mother of 3

3

Nanny in Aurora

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Ma`am, A pleasant day! I am from the Philippines 37 years old and a mother of 3,presenly in Hongkong as dh and a babysitter.I am sincere organized, trustworthy loving individual. I can drive vehicle and love dogs too. I have experienced working abroad for almost 6 years in Greece as a caretaker. I have finished college and had undergone as well a caregiver training. Please I, need LMIA and I hope these wont be a hindrance of working w/ you. I can assure you that I could be an add asset to your family since I am very flexible and can do multitasking job with no/little supervision and at the same time by not giving you headaches.I look forward of hearing from you on soonest .Thank you! sincerely , Colette

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-907-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Colette J’s Other Listings