Cecilia B

Hi! I'm Cecilia Basilejo, 50 years old, married and have 3 grown up children



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I'm Cecilia Basilejo, 50 years old, married and have 3 grown up children. I'm presently working in Macau taking care of 2 children ages 5 and 6 month-old. I'm doing the household chores, marketing and cooking. If you hire me as your nanny or baby sitter I'll do my very best for them to like me and treat your children as my own. I take care of the children ages 5 and 1yr and 6months. My duties are taking care of them, marketin, cooking and do the household chores. I love taking care of children because I'm a mother of three grown up kids. I cook nutritious and delicious food..i love them this children and i treat them as my own children. If you hire me I'll do my very best. Thanks and GOD bless you. I hope to work for you sooner.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider