Casie N

Hi, Im Casie

Nanny in Regina

Hi, Im Casie. Im from Regina, Sk. I am a very out going and energetic person. I love sports and the outdoors. I love kids, and am awesome with them. If I was to nanny for your family I would constantly be doing things with your kids such as outdoor activities, going to fun places such as swimming, dino bouncers, doing crafts, and much more. My background with kids is various babysitting jobs for many years now, I started babysitting at the age of 12 and am now almost 19. My past two summers have been spent working at the YMCA in the summer day camp for kids. I have also done drop in programs at the YMCA such as Kiddie Care (a program for new born to 5 years old where parents drop off kids to workout), as well as birthday parties and gym games. I have my babysitters course as well as my first aid and food safety. I would be an awesome nanny and look forward to hearing from you! I have worked at the YMCA Regina for two years. I volunteered with the evening drop in programs as well as worked the summer day camps as a general camp counciler..... first year I worked with the 'Mighty Munchkins', who are kids ages 3-5. My second year I worked did the general camp which is children ages 5-12. I loved working with both ages.I have done many of varous baby sitting jobs on my spare time with kids of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-541-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider